Ramblings of an Anonymous Teenager

Just another random teen blog. The best kind.

Be Warned: There Will Be Fan-Girl Sqealing. October 13, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — ohmythatspretty @ 9:07 pm
Tags:

My blog seems to be turning in to obsessive posts about Twilight. Meh, who cares. Nobody reads this anyway.

So, the final trailer came out Thursday…SQUEAL! Actually, it was slightly annoyingly released at 3am UK time, so I had to wake up early on Friday morning before school to watch it. But it was so incredibly worth it. Robert Pattinson (or Patty, as H and I have named him) has definitely grown on me. Has he always been oh-so pretty? I hated him at first, but now…*sigh*.

Something that’s made me giggle in the trailers though, and the movie stills, is the way Patty looks as if he’s constipated instead of ‘intense’, as I think he’s trying to look. Especially in the final trailer, when he’s saying ‘my family aren’t like others of our kind’. Seriously though, take a look at his face when he’s sat up in that tree; it cracks me up. I guess it has something to do with the fact that he’s trying to put on an American accent (which is pretty good, in my opinion) and sometimes it makes his face look…strange.

And oh my, how much freaking chemistry to Robert and Kristen have? They’re such a perfect Edward and Bella. That kiss was just…tingly. (You know – fuzzies? Tingles up your spine?) …so very tingly.

That’s enough obsessing for one day.

 

Leave a comment